Skip to content

Leo Fitzpatrick’s FUCK FRIENDS

April 20, 2009

New book by Leo Fitzpatrick.. Details below…


O.H.W.O.W. is proud to present new work by New York-based artist Leo Fitzpatrick. FUCK FRIENDS features wide sampling of the artist’s collaborations with his peers and close friends. Featuring an essay by Nate Lowman and imagery by featured collaborators: Rita Ackermann, Lizzi Bougatsos, Joe Bradley, Dan Colen, Tony Cox, Brian DeGraw, Gardar Eide Einarsson, Terence Koh, Andrew Kuo, Hanna Liden, Nate Lowman, Adam McEwen, Neckface, Agathe Snow, Dash Snow, Spencer Sweeney, Kon Trubkovich, and Fuck this Life.

Softcover 8 x 10 in., 64 pages

You can buy it here. from O.H.W.O.W

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: