Skip to content

Tommy Hilfiger’s Son Doesn’t Understand

August 11, 2011

‘Rich Hil’ (Tommy Hil’s son) Is just sadly a moron. And It’s Funny! Watch. and check out these facial expressions. And read this quote below…..so so sad.

“Yeah, I learned that alcohol and coke? Is kind of for f****ts. You know, like, in my eyes. I’ll drink alcohol to get a lean, don’t get me wrong, but, like, something about the people who are addicted to alcohol and cocaine, they seemed like f**s to me… Not ‘f**s’ as in ‘gay.’ I have nothing against gay people. Mad people in my family are gay.”

– ‘RICH HIL’

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

